• roc Social
  • NY

In this section

Deidre WetelainenDeidre Wetelainen

VP of Sales & Convention Services

deidrew@visitrochester.com

Direct Line: 585-279-8315

 

Tim JamesTim James

Senior Sales Manager

timj@visitrochester.com

Direct Line: 585-279-8342

Markets: Multicultural, Religious, Military, Reunions

 

Carol Bartlett Headshot

Carol Bartlett

Senior Sales Manager

carolb@visitrochester.om

Direct Line: 585-279-8343

Market: New York State Associations

 

Wendy Ford

Wendy Ford

Sales Manager

wendyf@visitrochester.com

Direct Line: 585-279-8362

Markets: Agricultural, Hobby, Optics, Imaging, Photography, Engineering, Corporate

Elena Oyer

Elena Oyer

Sales Manager

eleno@visitrochester.com               

Direct Line: 585-279-8313

Market: LGBT

 

Rich Mackey

Rich Mackey

Sales Manager

richm@monroecountysports.org          

Direct Line: 585-262-3832

Market: Sports

 

Meredith Howie

Meredith Howie

Sales Project Coordinator

meredithh@visitrochester.com

Direct Line: 585- 279-8338

 

Amanda Camilo

Amanda Pfeil

Convention Services Manager

amandap@visitrochester.com

Direct Line: 585-279-8317