• roc Social
  • NY

Rochester Rhinos Family Package $139.00

Package includes:

(4) tickets to any Rochester Rhinos home game ($72 value)

(1) Overnight stay at the RIT Inn & Conference Center

(1) Large Two Topping Pizza

(10) Chicken Wings

(4) Fountain Drinks

All for $139.00 inclusive of taxes . 


Rochester Rhinos 2016 Schedule:

Saturday, April 23- 5:05pm
Saturday, April 30- 6:05pm
Friday, May 6- 7:05pm
Saturday, May 14-6:05pm
Saturday, May 28- 6:05pm
Saturday, June 18- 6:05pm
Saturday, June 25- 6:05pm
Wednesday July 6- 7:05pm
Sunday July 10- 6:05pm
Saturday July 16- 7:05pm
Wednesday August 3- 7:05pm
Saturday August 6- 6:05pm
Saturday August 20- 6:05pm
Saturday September 10- 5:05pm
Saturday September 24- 5:05pm

RIT Inn & Conference Center

304 guest rooms. Free parking. Meeting rooms to accommodate 10-500 people. Indoor and outdoor pools.…

more