• roc Social
  • NY

Rochester Americans Hockey Club

The Rochester Americans are a professional ice hockey team, with home games played at the Blue Cross Arena. They are the American Hockey League affiliate of the Buffalo Sabres, and are owned by Pegula Sports Entertainment along with the Buffalo Sabres and Buffalo Bills. The Rochester Americans are one of the most successful, longest operating and storied franchises in the AHL. With almost 60 years of heritage and tradition, the hometown Amerks have won numerous Calder Cup Trophies and are active in many charitable causes in the Rochester Community. For more information or tickets, please visit www.amerks.com or call 855-GO-AMERKS.

December 11, 2019

Rochester Americans vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

more

until March 11, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Binghamton Devils:

Friday 12/20/19

Wednesday 1/8/20

Wednesday 3/11/20

more

until April 1, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Utica Comets:

Saturday 12/21/19

Wednesday 2/26/20

Wednesday 3/4/20

Wednesday 4/1/20

more

until February 19, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Belleville Senators:

Friday 12/27/19

Friday 1/10/20

Wednesday 2/19/20

more

until February 28, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Laval Rocket:

Friday 1/24/20

Friday 2/28/20

more

until April 3, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Syracuse Crunch:

Friday 1/31/20

Friday 2/7/20

Friday 3/13/20

Friday 4/3/20

more

February 16, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Utica Comets

more

February 21, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

more

until March 21, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Springfield Thunderbirds:

Friday 3/20/20

Saturday 3/21/20

more

until March 25, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Toronto Marlies:  

Friday 11/29/19

Wednesday 12/4/19

Wednesday 3/25/20

more

April 10, 2020

Rochester Americans vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

more

Yelp Reviews