Resources are available with the latest information on the status of our tourism and hospitality industry. 

COVID-19 News
  • roc Social
  • NY

Rochester Businesses Providing PPE

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:00 AM by Visit Rochester Staff

The following local businesses offer personal protective equipment (PPE) for sale for your business or organization. 

  •  Black Button Distilling is now producing a hand-sanitizer that meets the FDA’s strict requirement as a topical antiseptic. The sanitizer can be ordered by the bottle or the case for your business or home.  Contact: https://www.blackbuttondistilling.com/hand-sanitizerquestions for more information. 

  • Cooley Group, Inc. can provide the following PPE Products: Disposable and reusable masks (blank and branded), hand sanitizer, face shields, gloves, Thermometers, signage, stylus and anti-microbial pens, touchless safety key, personalized drinkware, bags and totes, and labels. Contact: Beth Timmerman, Cooley Group Inc., btimmerman@cooleybrand.com , 585-598-9802

  • Intivity supplies cleaning products and materials for disinfecting like hand sanitizer, wipes and commercial cleaners, along with office supplies, print, coffee and breakroom supplies and more.  Contact: Tyler Hann, THann@fmop.com

  • Your local Geiger representative can connect your business with PPE items including face masks and coverings, thermometers, and hand sanitizer. Contact: Karen Ball, kball@geiger.com 

  • Imprintable Solutions can provide: Printed non-sewn CDC recommended face coverings, multiple styles of bandana face coverings and  pleated cotton masks. Contact: Tina Paradiso, tinap@imprintablesolutions.com

  • Proforma can provide a range of PPE items, including: hand sanitizing stations, masks (reusable cotton, disposable and KN95), acrylic counter barriers, social distancing dots, hand sanitizer, goggles, isolation gowns, and infrared thermometers. Contact: Diane Ross at Proforma Foley Team, diane.ross@proforma.com.

  • Tiny Fish Printing has cotton face covers and masks available.  Contact: Geoff at geoff@tinyfishprinting.com

 

Author: Visit Rochester Staff

Visit Rochester staff share the inside scoop on Rochester and the Finger Lakes region.

Comments